Haters

I received some hate on a few of my posts and let me just say…I really don’t care. I don’t believe anything you say. Whoever is trying to make me feel bad obviously has hit a rough patch in their life and is trying to make him/herself feel better by making me feel bad. Let me just say, whoever the bully is, I hope you overcome whatever problems you are facing and life gets better for you soon. I don’t mean to shower you with pity, but I really hope you feel better about yourself sometime in the near future. It might be storming now, but it can’t rain forever.

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

