Let It Go (Fangirl Edition)

WARNING: Contains HUGE Allegiant and TFIOS spoilers!!!

I wrote this myself!!! 😀 Enjoy:

 

The feels pile high in my soul tonight,

All my OTPs are dead.

A kingdom of feels and fandoms,

And it looks like I’m the queen.

My classmates are staring at me, I just had a feels attack,

Couldn’t keep it in, John Green knows I’ve tried.

 

Don’t let them in, don’t let them see,

Be the normal kid you always have to be,

Concealer, not feels, don’t let them know…

Well now they know!

 

Let it go, let it go, can’t hold back my tears anymore,

Let it go, let it go, wish I could marry Four!

Cry all night,

Because Augustus died,

I am Di-ver-gent,

Being a fangirl never bothered me anyways.

 

It’s funny how nobody, thinks that I am nor-mal,

And the feels that overwhelmed me,

Aren’t getting any better!

It’s time to see how much I’ll cry,

When I re-read the chapter where Tris dies,

No social status or boyfriend for me,

I’m fangirling!

 

Let it go, let it go!

Now we all kill President Snow!

Let it go, let it go,

My biggest ship just kissed!

Peeta’s hot,

And Eric is NOT,

Let the feels rage on!

 

My tears pour from my face onto the page,

My soul is shattering into tiny, little pieces

This book is tearing all of my happiness up,

I’m never seeing the, movie before the bo-o-o-o-o-ok!

 

Let it go! Let it go!

And I’ll cry like I’ve been stabbed,

In my eye, with a knife,

A silver butter knife!

Here I stand,

With a book in my hand,

I live in the bookstore,

My feels never bothered me anyway.

 

Thank you for reading.  Please give credit.📚

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

2 responses to “Let It Go (Fangirl Edition)”

  1. Nirvana says :

    This is just pure genius! I love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

