What Happens In Humanities…Doesn’t Stay in Humanities

Disclaimer: This post is not meant to offend or embarrass anyone. I’m trying to sound as non-offensive as possible. I don’t think any of these kids are stupid or idiotic. I’m just trying to express how funny and amusing they all are.

My favorite class is Humanities. Not because of the lessons that the teacher teaches. Not the teacher’s sense of humor.

It’s the amusing group of kids.

There’s this one kid…We’ll call him Person A. He’s mostly sitting outside in the hallway, but that doesn’t stop him from making faces at kids from the window on the door. He is the most amusing kid in class. One time, he fell asleep in class. In the teacher’s chair. He also calls the teacher “ma’am”. All the time. It doesn’t get better than that.

Then there’s “Person B”. Oh my gosh, Person B is the most bizarre child in the history of the universe. I don’t even know where to begin. Yesterday, I say him with a tissue in his mouth.

And he’s constantly making faces at kids. Absolutely hysterical.

Meet Person C. He’s usually found walking randomly around the classroom. Either that, or he’s whispering “I know who you like” to me. He overheard me tell a friend who I like, and now he won’t let it go. For some reason, I’m not too threatened by it. He’s a fairly random kid, but he’s not creepy or “ew, it’s that kid”-type.

Person D is also incredibly funny. We use this thing called ClassDojo, which monitors kids’ behavior and keeps them on-task, apparently, but nobody really even cares about it, so Person D decided to start calling the teacher “Sensai”. Occasionally, he still does, but not much.

It’s really a great class.🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

2 responses to “What Happens In Humanities…Doesn’t Stay in Humanities”

  1. Lizzy l says :

    Can you tell me who all of those kids are at school

Leave a Reply

