Then How the Reindeer Loved Him, as They Shouted Out…WHAT THE HECK?

I was singing Christmas Carols while walking Dagny, and I was in the middle of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer when I saw a glint of light. There stood my parents and Michael, giggling like little schoolgirls.

“Then how the reindeer loved him, as they shouted out…WHAT THE HECK, GUYS?”, I thundered. 

Michael snickered. Mom and Dad began to howl with laughter.

“What sort of sick stunt was that?”, I asked angrily.

“The whole neighborhood could hear you!”, MIchael laughed.

Yeah, but it’s not like the neighborhood’s going to mock me about it all night. (._.)

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

