Surgery

Barbie had both of her legs ripped off while playing a little rough. She’s currently in the hospital, but is doing well. 🙂

Hi! My name is Barbie. Ella, her friend Carson and I were playing roughly in the basement one day.

i lost both my legs.

I am currently in the hospital resting safely and soundly. Fear not!

Image

UPDATE: The doctors are reconsidering attaching my second leg. They don’t think it’s worth the trouble and I can live as a one-legged Barbie. 😦 I hope I get my legs back. LEGS. Not LEG.

TTYL!!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

