The Girl Who Ran Through A Window

That’s me. I’m the girl who ran through a window. Here’s how.

Okay, I thought to myself. Michael‘s coming. I’ll tell Mom. Michael was exiting the ice at his hockey clinic. I ran to tell Mom.

I thrust the door to the rink open and speed-walked out to the lobby, on my way outside, where Mom had told me to go. I walked, very fast, to the open door ahead of me – 

Klunk.

I felt a sharp pain run through my nose and forehead. I looked around, hoping no one had seen me.

But Mom was cupping her hand over her mouth, trying not to laugh.

I was the girl who ran through a window.

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

