11+ (Really. No one under the age of eleven should, or may, read this).

Yesterday, I went to my second-to-last day of NIKE golf camp. At lunch, my friends (Lia*, Annie*, Jessie* and Max*) and I met a boy named Geoffrey* who insisted he golf with us. Not knowing him and thinking he was normal, we let him.

That was the biggest mistake we ever made as a group.

Later, Geoffrey began saying strange things in Swahili (not to be racist). He kept calling Lia and me snakes, and followed us like a lost puppy.

The kid began to get weirder and weirder.

Lia and I got more and more terrified.

At one point, the kid began to get physical. He tried to smack Lia and instead, crashed into Max. He began saying things too explicit to list.

Then, thankfully, it was time to go home.

*Names have been changed to protect the good, the bad, and the terrifying.

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

2 responses to “11+ (Really. No one under the age of eleven should, or may, read this).”

  1. Russel Ray Photos says :

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

