The Dream

I had a peculiar dream the night of July 2, where I fell into a zoo exhibit full of talking pug puppies and I was told by a homeless man that since I had fallen into the exhibit, I must live there. I ran away and asked a housemaid, who happened to work there, if the man’s orders were true.

“I’m sorry, yes”, the housemaid said.

“Okay”, I said, and sulked off to the exhibit.

Later, the man said he would be going to the bank. However, I knew this was not true. I heard him say he was going to a horserace to bet and earn some money. When he turned to look back at me, I hid. I feared he might know that I knew where he was going, and plus, I was not fond of him.

He went to the horserace nevertheless, and I stayed with the dogs. One was black, the other a light tan with a black face, and the third was a bright pink. They were floating on an orange inflatable raft in a pool, talking.

I forget what they were saying.

Meanwhile, the housemaid and I were talking. I was holding a blue blobfish with no face.

“You shouldn’t be holding that.” The housemaid pointed to the blobfish. “They’re very tasty.”

“Okay…”, I said.

So, we all ate mini pizzas made out of a blobfish.

what-jimmy-durante-looks-like-reincarnated-as-blobfish

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

2 responses to “The Dream”

  1. tyler says :

    Nice post. I learn something more tough on different sites everyday. Most commonly it is stimulating to learn content from other writers and use a little something at their store. Id prefer to apply with the written content on my weblog whether you dont mind. Natually Ill give you a link in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

