Soon, it will be over and buried with our past

Take a line from a song that you love or connect with. Now forget the song, and turn that line into the title or inspiration for your post.

Okay, I absolutely love the band “Of Monsters and Men”, and I really have no idea what WordPress just said. Well, I know what it said, but I don’t really get it.

Sort of.

Okay, there’s a line in the song “Little Talks” where it says, “Don’t listen to a word I say…” and that just reminds me of a kid in my grade…Let’s call him Bob.

So when I got my hair dyed, after a while, it faded and turned sort of grey. Bob comes walking down the hall, and he must not have liked the color of my hair, because he scrunched up his face and said, “Ew.”

“I’m fine, how are you? Thanks for asking!”, I said cheerfully, waving and completely ignoring his comment. After all, nobody listens to a word he says, so it kind of relates to the song.

Here’s the link:

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

