Colored Catastrophe

On Saturday, I ran a 5k! It was the “Run or Dye” race at Toyota Park, Chicago. I got so tired (and I just took my THIRD shower to get the powder out), tripped at the end (and flew over the Finish line), but I made it! I ran a 5k and didn’t die of exhaustion! Well, by the end, we were all colored catastrophes. I’ll upload pictures soon! 

Here is the Run or Dye website:

http://www.runordye.com

Try it! It’s SO much fun.

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

