Hunger Games

Today, after going to Monkey Island, my friends and I went to our friend Sophia’s house to play The Hunger Games. You need a weapon in order to get rid of someone, and you eliminate them by touching them with a weapon. I allianced with Sophia and Phoebe. After Phoebe was gone, though, Sophia quit, and so did the rest, and after everyone gave in, I guess I won! Before that, though, Lindsey, Phoebe’s brother, chased me all the way around the block. I was so tired when he went away, all I could do was lie down and pray no one heard me breathing – or saw me. It was AWESOME!

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

