OMG! SO in pain!

My chest is aching and I can barely breathe. You know why? Well, my friends and I made a snowball taller than us on school grounds! AWESOME! But after school, someone made them into a playground and this little kid (I hope he’s reading this so he knows what a selfish little BRAT he is!) slammed into me and threw me off the biggest snowball – then hit a THREE-YEAR-OLD AND A KINDERGARTNER! All three of us, PLUS his – what? FIFTY other victims – ran off screaming in pain and crying. Just ONE little interruption in my best week ever! 😦 I made an audition for Variety Show Announcers AND there was a coyote sighting on our block(s)*. I told that kid what a baby he was being (“No, you didn’t make the big great snowball!” or “No, I’M king of the mountain of devils!”. What a baby, he was like, seven years old. Kings? Big, great snowball? Grow up) and how a three-year-old girl nearly twisted her ankle thanks to him, “the snob!” NOT AWESOME. Thou shalt hate him for the rest of thy life.

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

One response to “OMG! SO in pain!”

  1. hungergameslover101 says :

    Actually, I think he was NINE. And he DIDN’T have any developmental issues or disabilities.

Leave a Reply

