GUEST BLOGGER: My English Teacher.

ME: What do you consider awesome?

ENGLISH TEACHER (ET): Giordano’s Deep-Dish pizza.

Me: What do you consider “NOT awesome”?

ET: Leroy, and cold winter days.

Me: Who is the most awesome person ever?

ET: Abe Lincoln.

Me: Most awesome day ever?

ET: June 10.

Me: LEAST awesome person ever?

ET: My brother. (ME: I know how you feel…)

Me: Least awesome day ever?

ET: My brother’s birthday.

Me: Are you awesome?

ET: Yes.

END OF INTERVIEW 1

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

One response to “GUEST BLOGGER: My English Teacher.”

  1. kittenlover12345 says :

    omg DB is so wierd! and leroy…….don’t even get me started on him…….

Leave a Reply

