HAPPY NEW YEAR’S!!!!!

ImageHAPPY NEW YEAR’S!!!!!!!!!!!!

ABOVE: And THAT is me partying maniacally even before New Year’s, dancing to “Call Me Maybe”, the 2012 song of the year. PARTY TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😀ImageThat’s more partying maniacally. That’s what the rest of this is.ImageSo is that. As you can see, I have a toy arrow in my mouth.

ImageMy New Year’s supplies. And Dad’s hand. I’m going to play “Call me Maybe” as soon as midnight strikes, eat the other half of that clementine, and the first thing I’ll read in 2013 is probably gonna be New Moon. ImagePhoto on 1-1-13 at 12.06 AMThere’s the fireworks. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!😀

ABOVE  times 2: That’s my awesome and beautiful flower from The Peninsula. It came with our dessert, but I love it anyways. 😉ImageThat’s the mini die from our board game Dicecapades. We played it until my mom got sick of it and said we would do something else.🙂       

That’s all. Let’s say our last goodbye to 2012, and welcome 2013 into our lives. Can you believe 2012 will never happen again? HAPPY NEW YEAR’S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This was posted EXACTLY at the stroke of midnight on 12/31/12 OR 1/1/13, however you put it.

Tags:

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

