December 19, 2012

Today was pretty good. We had Elective class, I have it with – yay! – my LA teacher. Then, I didn’t even have to go to my locker to get my stuff for first period – I already had it! If you recall, I have LA for first period. Then – just like a balloon, my good mood POPPED when my friend Joy told me we had to go to our Advanced English class. No offense meant, but that class is so boring and stressful!!!!!! >: ( And YIPPEE – we have a whole research paper to do over winter break – once again, hurrah, hurrah. I began reading this five-chapter book called Call It Courage by Armstong Sperry. Most of my friends hate it, but I love this book!!!! : D So, then was math, science (WE TESTED DEADLY CATAPULTS IN CLASS! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!), go home, lock Michael up on the balcony, then………….MICHAEL WON A DRAWING CONTEST WITH OVER 240 ENTRIES! YIPPEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *< : D PARTY!

In other words, today was awesome. Oh, here’s some PROOF! My brother won an award!!!🙂Image

 

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

Leave a Reply

