Post 1

So here is my first post on my blog! I made it on a boring, rainy Sunday on December 16, 2012. I just want you to look at my background. I’ll bet you know what that is – almost all the things I consider awesome. I also love bicycles, but I couldn’t bring my bike into my room, obviously. ; ) There’s also babies, swimming, donuts, music, iPods, milk,  etc. but some of that stuff I forgot to put in. So, here it is! My first post at 1:31, December 16, 2012, in an unnamed location, thank you very much. I would really appreciate it if you spread the word. : )

About EllaNutella4612

Read the book first and no one gets hurt.

2 responses to “Post 1”

  1. Izzy Marx says :

    HI xxxxx, this is your friend Izzy. I LOOOOVE your blog!!!!!

Leave a Reply

